And then my soul saw you and it kind of went "Oh there you are. I've been looking for you.”

Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

Up???

Alright…What is up? A lot of things sure are… But what is that something of which I should take the photo of???

Confused.

Sky? No, many will do that.

Roof from the bottom? Good, but not interesting..

Then?

A mountain? Yeah right, lame.

I know!! I will draw an arrow pointing upwards, and make it look all funky and smart and THAT will be THE photo!

So I made an arrow which turned out to be pretty weird, and NOT what I wanted it to be::( ) But then, I decorated its surroundings, and here it goes>…>…>

UP!

p.s. Extremelllyyyyyy sorrryyy for such a late post, now that the challenge ended too, but wordpress was having ‘serious’ IO errors when I tried uploading a pic!

-Randomlyabstract.

11 responses

  1. Very creative! And on a side note..whats UP with WP? I haven’t been able to see the posts I subscribe to under the follow tab. I had to go in and ok everyones posts to go to my inbox…now my in box is filled UP which isn’t necessary…enJOY your day!

    September 5, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    • I’m having the same problems with the follow tab. grrr…wp.

      September 5, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    • Thankyou jeanne!
      I don’t know whats really wrong with WP. It is giving me a tough time too!
      Thankyou for coming by=)

      September 7, 2011 at 1:06 pm

  2. Love it! I say there’s no better way of displaying it. Great job! And thanks for the pingback. :-)

    September 5, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    • My pleasure changeversations! I am so glad you liked it, but believe me, its NOTHING infront of your super blogs! =)

      September 7, 2011 at 1:09 pm

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Up « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  4. it’s good to think a lot before doing!

    September 7, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    • Haha:) Yeah, I did really thought alot before finally coming to the conclusion, but I wish I had given more time and had thought a better way of designing my arrow!

      September 10, 2011 at 10:50 pm

  5. That’s a 9/11 image from where I’m sitting. Everybody looked up that day. I stood as I watched it on the TV.
    Subconscious out of you; do think?

    September 11, 2011 at 3:09 am

  6. Pingback: You are amazing!! And you know that, don’t you? | Randomlyabstract's Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 706 other followers