Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Today..

Today is a routine-word,right?But it changes every day!? Every new day contains different activities; new things to laugh at and new points to shed tears on!Most of all,time for being RANDOM!

Every “Today” comes with new styles,new themes,lessons you have to learn and so much randomness!

Today was a fun day for me!I read a beautiful piece of literature about a Pakistani author.His work and words;both appealed me and I am gonna translate it and post it soon!

What funny happened today was that I stepped into my kitchen,every step taken cautiously so that the family sleeping tiredly must not wake up by the noise..I went to the cabinet,opened it carefully and BANG!! So many small bowls fell off and OMG!that made enough noise!I got scolded as to why I coulds’t leave everyone resting?and then I was told how tired everybody was..How my sister had a hectic day at college and how my mother performed all the day’s chores..why my brothers were soo tired and so on.It was their right to sleep,and I wont make any more noise,I promised…..!So then I went there again when I could hear snores,cleaned up the mess,put the bowls back in the cabinet and started searching for the jar,I was looking for.and OUCH!the bowls fell again!!

Today I found out that life is also very interesting!You just have to start something at the beggining of “today” ; that entertains you and the rest of the day, you can think about it:) That will set your “today”!

12 responses

  1. Pingback: On Awards.. | Randomlyabstract's Blog

  2. L.O.L. I wish i’d been there to see your face the 2nd time those bowls fell😛

    June 7, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    • Hahah! Wesy I think I exaggerated a bit too much on the scoldings! =p

      June 12, 2013 at 5:59 pm

  3. LOL😛

    August 3, 2013 at 12:00 pm

  4. LOL I remember you telling me about this.

    April 28, 2014 at 5:03 pm

    • I remember that too. We used to make long phone calls back then.😛 Wesy this was the first official post mery blog ka. Punctuation bhi nahi hae :’)

      April 28, 2014 at 5:05 pm

      • Haaye I love you.

        April 28, 2014 at 5:06 pm

        • OMG is post ko parho. Bakwaaaaaas. I mean, okay cool. YAR.
          I love you too.😛

          April 28, 2014 at 5:07 pm

          • 😉 aesa he lgta hae. lekin its history. preserve it. see i didnt use any grammar. so that you feel batter.

            April 28, 2014 at 5:08 pm

          • Haha i do feel batter. So batter u’ve now idea

            April 28, 2014 at 5:09 pm

  5. fahaad humayun

    Extremely interesting to read. I wonder why you don’t write like this any more. So simple and easy, why must you use metaphors and analogies now.

    Also tvoy started in September 2010 too, I wish you had joined it, it would have been fun.
    You are old to blogging:-/

    May 10, 2014 at 10:42 am

Leave a Reply

