Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

The Man Who Wins Is What.

I won!

I just recently passed my examination with flying numbers! I topped in my class. So thankful, so happy. Everybody from everywhere was congratulating me.

At first, it was so hard to believe. When I was told I couldn’t blink my eyes.

Then I understood.. And then I wanted to cry.

I couldn’t cry. It was… deplorable! It was a fight I was having with my emotions and then, nothing. Thanked God, thanked people, day ended.

I won, yes. Now what? Over!

This time, like all others, was to pass. It is a good one, though. Alhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

