Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Happy Birthday to me:)

It’s my birthday today!

A special day!

And am enjoying it to the fullest!

(Alhamdolillah:)

Today was also our last day at school,

i.e. before Winter Vacations!!

Sports day was held in another campus!

And we all enjoyed it soo much!!

It was our last sports event in the school,

because then, we will go to a college!

Aaand…My friends gave me gifts..  adorable surprises for a last day and a birthday!!

Mama cooked my favorite prawn biryani!

Ma parents also gave me a great diary!

The one I had longed for!

And my siblings are also making this day a huge, memorable thing!

Love you all ^_^

13 responses

  1. A belated Happy Birthday wish and have a Happy New Year!!

    January 5, 2011 at 8:50 pm

  2. You are so welcome. I thought it might put a smile on your face.🙂

    January 8, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    • That’s sweet of you!
      And yes, it did put a smile on my face, and I feel grateful!:)
      I went through your blogs too, and I liked them!

      January 8, 2011 at 8:14 pm

  3. Thanks, I am really enjoying the challenge.

    January 8, 2011 at 8:16 pm

  4. Pingback: You are amazing!! And you know that, don’t you? | Randomlyabstract's Blog

  5. Yaaaaay Prawn biryani!!!❤

    April 28, 2014 at 5:44 pm

    • YAAAAAAAAAR what’s with those spaces and line-breaks in the post?😥
      Ahaa lol, prawn biryani is love.❤
      Remember that last sports day?
      Wesy. Mery blog pe sab kuch hi hae mery bary me. Even my birth date. Haw, nahi?

      April 28, 2014 at 5:47 pm

    • And even though it’s acha khasa childish, I would like to think I was so happy on my birthday. :’) Ab tou darr lgta hae 21st ki raat ko. :S

      April 28, 2014 at 5:50 pm

  6. fahaad humayun

    I went to university in 2010
    My best cousin’s birthday is on 22nd too

    May 10, 2014 at 10:50 am

Leave a Reply

