Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

New Year!

As this year descends,
I would like to thank those who loved me,they made my life special..
Those who hated me,they made me stronger..
Those who left me,they made me realize that nothing lasts forever..
Those who betrayed me,they told me how fake people could be..
Thanks all..And love to all.
Forgive my past mistakes,and start a good journey.
Lets start this new year with new hopes,new ideas and new ways!
Treat others as you would want yourself to be treated.
Smile,for it costs nothing!
Apply the law of “Forgive and Forget”,as it eases things.

-Maria Imran.

4 responses

  1. Moniba

    ………………………

    December 31, 2010 at 11:57 pm

Leave a Reply

