Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

BOred.

Hell………im damn boredddddddddddd.Ugh.

7 responses

  1. tubi

    y s0?:/

    April 8, 2011 at 7:33 pm

  2. I’m surprised there’s no world cup post.😦
    Not a cricket fan, I assume?

    August 3, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    • To be honest, no. I used to be though, but har taraf se cricket sun sun ke I began to oppose it. Friends at school and siblings in home, so cricket soon became some sort of enemy!πŸ˜€
      But if its Pakistan VS India, I will still go all crazy!!! Those are the only matches of interest to meπŸ˜›
      Anyhow, I do have cricket posts:
      https://randomlyabstract.wordpress.com/2011/01/19/worldcup-2011-chart/
      https://randomlyabstract.wordpress.com/2011/03/29/pakistanindia/
      And you can count this too, though it has just a sentence dedicated to Pak India cricket:
      https://randomlyabstract.wordpress.com/2012/12/25/sunsets-and-sunrises/
      So there see? Randomly Abstract has it allπŸ˜€πŸ˜›

      August 4, 2013 at 9:59 pm

      • hahaha..I know right there’s something about Indo-Pak matches that drive us crazy.πŸ™‚
        .I remember world Cup semis k time pe, I was with my friends and I was hooting for Afridi as well as for India toh my friends were like if India loses, you wait n watch tumhara hashr bura hogaπŸ˜›
        At the end of the match I was teeny weeny sad toh everyone were laughing and shocked that I was sad that Pak lostπŸ˜› You see I’m a hardcore Patriotic tohπŸ˜‰
        Yessss randombly abstract has it alll!πŸ˜€

        August 4, 2013 at 11:06 pm

        • Hahah yes Pak India match seems to be teesri world war, as you said in your blog too.
          Yay keep on hooting for Afridi! He rocksπŸ˜€
          Lol then acha hua Pak haar gaya, it saved you from ‘bura hashar’! Yahan bhi Pak india matches are enjoyed SO much. Those projectors, friends gatherings and long-time hooting! So much fun!πŸ˜€

          August 5, 2013 at 12:27 am

  3. -_- Such an entertaining post.

    April 28, 2014 at 6:59 pm

Leave a Reply

