Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

My Mother!

Expressing words of gratitude for a mother does not need a specific occasion.Its something for always.Every minute, every second. And it’s not just about saying, it’s about expressing! But oh well-most of us don’t understand it..!

Thank You Mom
I know how often I took you for granted
when I was growing up.
I always assumed you’d be there
when I needed you…
and you always were.
But I never really thought about what that meant
till I got older and began to realize
how often your time and energy were devoted to me.
So now, for all the times I didn’t say it before,
Thank you, Mom…I love you so very much!
– Author – Unknown

So there.A mother holds such a divine warmth in her hands, which can wash away all the guilt, all the sorrow and all the tears.
She has a great responsibility-of guiding her child to the right path.To acknowledge him/her of what is best and what is not.And to explain to him the hues of life..!
I salute all mothers and my own-for taking my care and loving me unconditionally! For building me so well and for always being there for me!
I love you Mom and I pray to Allah for granting you eternal peace in Paradise-the way you gave me peace and affection in this world!<3

My Mother, my friend so dear
throughout my life you’re always near.
A tender smile to guide my way
You’re the sunshine to light my day.

5 responses

  1. Mothers have such power. They can use it lovingly and wisely or they can choose otherwise. For those who have had a wise and loving mother–nothing can compare. Beautiful words for your mother–and all mothers–thanks for sharing.

    May 21, 2011 at 9:23 am

  2. Thankyou soo much for the very awesome comment:)
    Mothers do have such power which directs her children towards the way that is best for them and that is why its said that “Great people are brought up great by their mothers!”..
    Thanks for your appreciation for this blog=)

    May 22, 2011 at 3:11 pm

  3. “A mother is a person who seeing there are only four pieces of pie for five people, promptly announces she never did care for pie.” I loooooooooove my Mom!!!!!!!!!❤❤❤

    May 29, 2011 at 10:07 am

  4. Pingback: You are amazing!! And you know that, don’t you? | Randomlyabstract's Blog

Leave a Reply

