Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE

For this new photo challenge too, I wanted to use only the things that I already had. So, I emptied my drawer and found:

  1. A piece of cloth folded in a purse. This was a cloth that I had applied tie-and-dye technique on, few years ago!!
  2. There was this golden wrapper of chocolate that I saved a day ago, because I liked its texture as much as I liked the chocolate itself!!:)
  3. And then, in a small pouch I had put some sharpener shavings, which looked pretty cute to me. So I took them out too!
  4. Lastly, I put in on my carpet, for another texture, with some silly stuff like the golden, wrapped cloth and the shell.

And here comes my stupid photo of TEXTURES!!

Textures...

Another photo that I took was more trendy, and I guess better.

Trendy Traditional Textures!!!

So this is how I prepared my simple photos for this challenge. Hope you like them:)

 

13 responses

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE | Randomlyabstract's Blog « Foto blogi

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE | Randomlyabstract's Blog « Foto blog

  3. Pingback: Fotobloge » Blog Archiv » Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE | Randomlyabstract's Blog

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE | Randomlyabstract's Blog | Foto blog

  5. Pingback: Foto blog » Blog Archive » Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE | Randomlyabstract's Blog

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE | Randomlyabstract's Blog » Fotoblog me

  7. simple, effective interpretation of this subject. Many textures in one shot. I like it.

    September 15, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    • Thank you very much Maggie L R!!
      Your comment pleased me pretty much=)

      September 16, 2011 at 9:07 pm

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE | Randomlyabstract's Blog « Fotoblogme

  9. Pingback: » Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE | Randomlyabstract's Blog Fotoblog

  10. Pingback: : Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces | Maggies Photography

  11. Pingback: Foto blogi czarny » Blog Archive » Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE | Randomlyabstract's Blog

  12. Pingback: You are amazing!! And you know that, don’t you? | Randomlyabstract's Blog

Leave a Reply

