Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Respecting Religions: please read!

Hey all!

Today I feel the urge to write about an issue which holds importance for me, and which in my view, needs to be solved fast because it’s already too late.

I have experienced a lot of cases, where a person is harassing, embarrassing, and hurting other person. And why? Because he doesn’t like another person’s RELIGION!!

•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•

Is religion really something to fight about? I have my religion, you have yours. I will surely call you for accepting my religion, that is because I believe it is RIGHT. You too, have freedom to call people for your religion, and this freedom is blessed to you by your religion.

What I see:

1. There was a post on some website help.com. The purpose of which was to HELP find SOLUTIONS and not CREATE more problems.

The post was about religion where a Muslim girl had shared how she was losing her faith and needed strength, and needed comfort. (or perhaps by ANYONE who could HELP.) You know how she was helped? Her religion and her Prophet were insulted and the thread was used to comment stupid remarks about how intolerable some thought her religion was.

http://help.com/post/273848-please-help-im-losing-my-faith-i-a#myLast

Of course this angered me, and it should annoy you too. That is, if you believe in peaceful coexistence.

And then, there is a page on facebook…I don’t feel like pasting it’s URL here, although I really wish I could show what it contained. It is created by a hindu who has made fun of the most sacred place of Muslims. Not only he, but a lot of people have had their say about it.

Burn Quran Day, Draw Muhammad (SAW) Day, these pages on facebook, these posts on help.com, on all other sites: WHAT DO THEY SHOW?

WHY THE HELL IS THIS HAPPENING?

No body is allowed to disgrace ANYONE.

Why are all these ‘International Celebrations’ targeting Islam?

Is peace ImpoSSible? And why Islam? Why on Earth do you think your only responsibility here is to uproot a religion and not find a way to live peacefully?

•◘•◘•◘•

In fact, you should be tolerant of everybody’s religious beliefs. If you have questions or concerns, you should discuss it with a person, instead of judging or arguing and blaming the ENTIRE code.

Listen up people!
I am NOT a sin-free person. I am not angelic, and maybe I make more mistakes than you.
BUT I feel.
It does hurt you know. And let me say, Terrorism is the religion of Evil. And HUMANITY is THE best code of life.

16 responses

  1. NO MATTER WHAT THE GAME U PLAY ON EARTH

    IN THE END ALLAH WILL
    ENDING YOUR LIFETIME
    ON EARTH ABSOLUTELY

    BECAUSE ALLAH HAS CREATED AL’READY
    HEAVEN & HELL

    ====================

    THE ANSWER OF YOUR QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR LIFETIME/DEATHTIME
    ON EARTH
    ====================
    ALL EXISTED IN
    BOOK OF RULES
    CALLED AL’QURAN WHERE ALL PROPHETS OF ALLAH WERE UTTERED
    LAWS & ORDERS OF ALLAH””””””’
    &
    AS LAST PROPHETS MUHAMMAD THE MESSENGER ALLAH EVEN SINCE 1400 YEARS AGO
    ESTABLISHED COURT OF ISLAM RELIGION BASED
    ON AL’QURAN CONSISTED
    OF 114 SURAHS FOR CIVILIZED ISLAM BELIEVERS & OTHERS
    DURING THEIR
    LIFETIME/DEATHTIME
    ON EARTH
    “””””””””””””””””””
    IF YOUR PARENT AS ISLAM BELIEVERS & THEY BOTH KNEW
    WHEN THEY DIE
    THEY WILL HERITAGE ALL THEIR WEALTHY UPON U
    AS THEIR ONLY DAUGHTER TO OBEY ALLAH LAWS DETERMINED BY COURT OF ISLAM RELIGION

    BUT IF YOUR PARENT KNEW THAT YOU DECIDED
    TO LEAVE YOUR PARENT’S RELIGION

    THEN YOUR PARENT HAD THEIR OWN RIGHTS TO WIPE OFF YOUR NAME
    TO BE THEIR HERITAGE

    &

    U DON’T HAVE ANY RIGHTS AT ALL WITHOUT
    YOUR PARENT PERMISSION FOR ANY CLAIM

    __________________

    TO KNOW MORE ABOUT
    LAWS & ORDERS OF ALLAH * U CAN READ AL’QURAN BY YOURSELF

    &

    REMEMBER WHICH THE WAY THAT U CHOOSED BEFORE TASTE OF DEATH COMES TO U UNDER SKIES TO OBEY ALLAH LAWS

    ******** BECAUSE ALLAH
    HAS CREATED AL’READY

    HEAVEN SOLACE FOREVER
    &
    HELL TORMENT FOREVER

    AS YOUR LAST RESORT
    OF LIFE FOREVER & EVER

    September 26, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    • Thankyou dzul for your comment on my blog!
      Surely ALLAH (SWT) has created the Heaven and the Hell, which is the last resort of life. And it is the life that has no end.
      This is true too, that whatever we do in this world, our End has been written by Almighty Allah, and that we should keep this in mind. and therefore, we should respect each-other, respect their religions, and make some efforts together to stop this war over religions. The killings over religion.
      I don’t understand why you wrote about the law related to parents here and the answer of death time and lifetime, because I haven’t mentioned anything about that in my blog..
      Keep Coming to my blog=)

      September 27, 2011 at 3:12 pm

  2. Pingback: Most Organized Religions In The World | Murali

  3. Pingback: Religion Definition | Related Reading: Mouse here forRelated LinksReligionTheory of religionDifferent ReligionsChristian And ReligionChristian And ReligionThe Encyclopedia of World Religions (Facts on File Library of Religion and Mythology) eBook PDF Onli

  4. Pingback: rinocerouszs

  5. Pingback: nurmaniamnsz

  6. rjl2727

    well, i guess timing is everything. coincidence or more? of all your posts i could’ve landed on, it had to be this one on the very day of such a discussion. Your post is right on and in keeping with the opinions and beliefs we’ve shared. the response of the first person to comment though would be enough to want to make me leave the religion, just as such rigid fundamentalism makes me wary of chrisitans. you ask why he mentions law regarding to parents? it is obvious that he wants to cut you in two, and is ever too glad to send you to hell. and that is what we are dealing with. i easily step into what i know you to understand as religion, just as easily as i reject what i see in religion. perhaps we need another word to distinguish faith that is meaningful from religion that is hateful and harmful.

    October 29, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    • Uh oh.
      Well, yeah coincidence. 26 September 2011. A little more than two years from today.
      So you see, I wrote such things on my blog too. There’s another one on Dr. Aafia Siddiqui though I am not sure what condition it is in.
      And there’s another I wrote in response to someone who has said wonderful things about my religion. But it’s still in my drafts. Couldn’t publish it, even though it’s complete. Remember I said I am not the kind of girl who shuts up easily and that I complain and debate but silently? ..
      What seriously annoys me is how another person could write essays and essays on how intolerable Islam is, yet they fail to realize how intolerable intolerance is. I have my own religion, you have yours. Why then is it so hard to act ‘just human’?
      But guess things are meant to be that way. And I have yet to learn a whole lot of things.

      October 29, 2013 at 11:44 pm

      • rjl2727

        “I have my own religion, you have yours. Why then is it so hard to act ‘just human’?”
        right!! and if the heaven you believe in and i hope for is true and there, the distinctions between your religion and mine will not even be remembered. i do not consider anymore “your religion” and “my religion”. i happen to be in the tradition i was raised in, but in no way believe it to be anymore valid or true than yours. if feel like a religious vagabond, not knowing where if believe, but hoping to arrive safely the same as you.
        p.s. i would love to read your unpublishable article. you could always paste to document and e-mail, though i respect if you do not want it seen.

        October 30, 2013 at 12:00 am

        • Your views are wonderful, and I hope and wish the very best for you!..

          October 30, 2013 at 12:31 am

  7. rjl2727

    i just hope my views on your page do not cause problems for you.

    October 30, 2013 at 12:46 am

    • And I wonder what kind of problems could they create if they could?

      October 30, 2013 at 12:49 am

      • rjl2727

        i don’t know, harrassment maybe? i would not want you to come under fire because a minimally believing christian posted thoughts that you seemed to agree with. i have not doubt you are strong and fiery enough to stand your ground, but i’d feel bad if you incurred harrassment because of me.

        October 30, 2013 at 12:55 am

        • Really?!🙂 You don’t need to worry about that. Seriously.

          October 30, 2013 at 1:01 am

          • rjl2727

            ok, i’ll believe what you say. i just wanted to make sure.

            October 30, 2013 at 1:20 am

  8. fahaad humayun

    Religion my favourite topic😀

    May 10, 2014 at 11:13 am

Leave a Reply

