Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

If I Made a Living from Art

Art Attack..

I love Art. Its a passion in my nerves. I mean to say, it runs like blood in my nerves:P

I love abstract art, paintings, poetry, music to an extent, and I LOVE photography. So if I had to make a living by creating art, I would definitely go for painting!

Arts is a matter of skill, talent, and basically interest. Art is probably something inside you, waiting to get out. And when it does, it is called "art".

Powered by Plinky

10 responses

  1. hey, good post,
    check my blog out please on…
    http://learningandgrowing02.wordpress.com/
    i would like it if you did…😉

    January 29, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    • Thanks a bunch:)
      I did view your blog and enjoyed it as well!!!:)
      Keep Coming=)

      February 22, 2012 at 1:36 pm

  2. fahaad humayun

    Did you go for art?

    May 10, 2014 at 11:26 am

    • yea.
      didn’t take it as a profession like this post suggests, but yes I did opt arts.

      May 10, 2014 at 5:19 pm

      • fahaad humayun

        My perspective was that it’s always extraordinary when pre engineering students take out time or even think about blogging.

        May 10, 2014 at 5:23 pm

        • That’s a passion.
          But my subjects are different now.

          May 10, 2014 at 5:33 pm

          • fahaad humayun

            Hmm. It seems only I went after my passion🙂

            May 10, 2014 at 5:39 pm

          • Great. But that’s not what I meant.
            If studies are a passion, writing won’t affect them. When blogging is a passion, what you choose as a field won’t hinder your way. So it’s not extraordinary if a Science student finds time to write; it’s only a hobby or a need or whatever reason they find solace in writing for.

            May 10, 2014 at 5:47 pm

          • fahaad humayun

            in my pre-engineering class and engineering class, no one knew about blogging or was comfortable with writing stories, They were good at maths or science stuff.
            you’re right too

            May 10, 2014 at 6:03 pm

          • Ahan. Kay.
            Thank you for your comments.

            May 10, 2014 at 6:09 pm

Leave a Reply

