Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Hi again!♥

Gosh! Life has so many turns and twists that what you can only imagine yourself on a roller-coaster ; as fast as you can imagine. It goes there fastly, passing over weird places, weird timings, weird weirdness. Gosh, I feel so extremely blank-and so extremely caught up with all those numerous thoughts I have tying knots in my stomach at some times, and causing me to lose breath, at others!

Alright. My account has not been hacked. its me only, just different, and excited because its like a century after which I can see my blog. And my blog seems to be my life to me. Something so understanding, that I could rely my life on it.

Now is that getting funny?

Excuse me as I go for eating PIZZA!! Extremely delicious, that I can guess by its smell-,made by my sister! I will look for the errors in my text later!!

Goodbye♥

2 responses

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    Great vibe, this post🙂 And I’m all for eating pizza !!

    February 24, 2012 at 2:58 am

    • Haha thanks;) Believe me, the pizza was such a WOW:D

      February 25, 2012 at 2:01 pm

Leave a Reply

