Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Pak VS Eng: The final game.

Yesterday was Pakistan’s T-20 series last match for which both of the countries were pretty excited.

I wasn’t exactly watching the match but my family’s commentary made it almost like watching it!
Unfortunately, Pakistan lost.
And people around me were SOOOO extremely disappointed that they forgot it was just a sports.

I mean, okay sorry, I KNOW it was very important….but hey! It was something that happened, and something that got away. Whatever happens, happens for good.

Stop blaming guys. Let it go…and hope for the BEST in future!:)

Leave a Reply

