Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Muslim Massacre in Myanmar

Addressed to people of all religions and all countries!
kindly give this a read!

Imagine a country where innocent lives are being brutally killed, and nobody is raising their voices.. Who will stop this violent massacre of Muslims in Burma?
Do YOU want peace?

Will YOU raise your voice against this bloodshed?

portfoliopassionsandpurple

I meant this blog for creative words. Words that form beautiful pictures, serene sounds and soft smells…

I meant this blog to write about a dewdrop on the petal of a flower and the tear drop between the lashes of an eye…

I wanted to write about the delicate being and the delicate feelings of those homo sapiens…

I wanted to write about children and laughter and happiness and nature…

I wanted to write about the musings on ordinary things and the making of extraordinary ones…

I wanted to write about my city, and my country, and my history, and the people of my world…

I wanted to write about everything I love…

But this world is a cruel world that I live in:

It breaks into my dreams and my musings and my passions, and robs from them all the delicacy and innocence that hang on to…

This world has double…

View original post 255 more words

Leave a Reply

