Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

When life comes to you…

I JUST LOVE THIS ONE!

<Not just because its written by my sister, but also because I can totally relate to it;) >

vibrantmirage

When life comes to you…
I’m not myself anymore..!

Your name brings in, an unfelt warmth,
Your thought makes me, a complete sort,
Your smile mends up, all the broken wounds,
Your touch awakens, each bit of my soul…

When life comes to you…
I’m not myself anymore..!

Deep in your scent, I wish to get immersed,
Wrapped in your existence, I wish to get lost,
Dancing in your melody, I wish to get reckless,
Twined in your breaths, I wish to get scattered…

When life comes to you…
I’m not myself anymore..!

When life comes to you.. imaginations run wild,
When life comes to you.. dreams turn auspicious,
When life comes to you.. colors go vivacious,
When life comes to you.. Moments become passionate…

And so,
When life comes to you…
I’m not myself anymore..!

View original post

5 responses

  1. words of a person crazy in love.
    just love the words🙂

    “Your name brings in, an unfelt warmth, Your thought makes me, a complete sort, Your smile mends up, all the broken wounds, Your touch awakens, each bit of my soul…”
    just too good

    August 13, 2012 at 11:43 am

  2. Pingback: Moment of Truth – لحظه الحقيقه « The Egyptian Pearl – اللؤلؤه المصرية

  3. This is simply beautiful.❤ love love it.
    Why is she not writing anymore?

    September 2, 2014 at 2:01 am

    • Because she got shaadified, which isn’t a good excuse really. P:
      I love this one too. I will let her know about your comment. She will be glad to hear it.🙂
      Thanks.

      September 3, 2014 at 8:16 pm

Leave a Reply

