Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

No posts long time..

Did you even wonder that I haven’t been posting since… wait lemme check..5th sep?!😀

I actually missed blogging so much! Firstly,  my computer wasn’t working. Second,   was going through bad health.. Thirdly, I had a tight schedule because of second year studies! But well, I am free now and I am planning to write as much as I can!

Well, so much is going on.

There is this sick film I am going to write about in my next post.

 

2 responses

  1. Let’s go.
    Write. Write. Write.

    September 19, 2012 at 9:48 pm

    • Done with the next post! Thanks for stopping by:)

      September 21, 2012 at 12:03 am

Leave a Reply

