Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

One of the most AMAZING books I’ve ever read!

There is this novel that I just recently read and well, I’d say it’s my favorite! I know I usually say this about books that overwhelm me, but this one is ACTUALLY REALLY good and will always have a special place in my heart even when I’ve read more favorite books.

This book– it taught me so many things that I wish everyone would know. It’s miraculous, it’s beautiful, and it’s something that touches soul. Mus’haf is the name.

What is it about? Well, it’s about another book. And how it tells this is actually intriguing and there’s no way not loving it. Your past, present and your future it reveals– it’s a book about you!

The story revolves around Mehmil Ibrahim’s life and family and on finding solace. Love, secrets, and betrayal. It’s just it.

(Update 2015: This isn’t a proper review at ’cause this book is so much more but I was so overwhelmed and stuff that I had to write it.)

(Oh and yes, a very blissful and happy New Year to all Muslims)!🙂

6 responses

  1. and what was the book?

    November 22, 2012 at 8:03 pm

    • It’s name is Mus’haf but it’s in urdu! Written by Nimra Ahmed

      November 23, 2012 at 1:48 am

      • Mus’haf by Nimrah Ahmed?

        August 4, 2013 at 7:35 am

        • Exactly!! Have you read it? Its the most amazing ever-

          August 4, 2013 at 7:42 pm

          • Nope, planning to get it soon insha’Allah😀

            August 5, 2013 at 3:31 am

          • Get it! It’s wonderful. So is Jannat ke Pattay by the same writer🙂

            August 5, 2013 at 5:53 pm

Leave a Reply

