Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Welcome back December! :)

Dear December,

I so cherish nights and days spent in your presence and I am so glad you returned! Its always nice having you, but also tough for the memories (and whatever they call them) thou bringst with thyself, if you pardon me!

With you comes a series of thirty-one good days; when the heat from sunlight is just not very enough to warm us, and thirty-one good nights; when the cold, drizzling breezes stir the souls!

Coffee cups and dark chocolates, ah how I love them! And poetic spots, and romantic stops! And of-course, my birthday that comes before you leave!♥

Thankyou December, you are my favorite!

With Love,

RandomlyAbstract:)

My Previous December posts:

Leave a Reply

