Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Sunsets and Sunrises!

Beauty

Photo by me🙂

So many sunsets and sunrises. Seventeen years that passed – lovely and not lovely. A combination of so many stories that can teach me so much!

A person’s new year is basically on their birthday and that comes just once a year😉 !! Time to realize how much happened as their new year approaches, make resolutions 9if you’re like me) and review past summaries!

22nd December is always my favorite day, but this time it was some tough! Oh but thanks God the world didn’t end the day before it😀

Each sunset and each sunrise brings out new hopes, new dreams, and new goals!

………………………………………………..♥………………………………………..

So you all celebrating winter holidays? Have tons of fun!

Btw, Pakistan just won against India right now😉 (for cricket fans out there)

Here, a great quote for today:

Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you.

-Marsha Norman

4 responses

  1. JasmineKyleSings

    Congrats on the crickets game and thank you for the Holiday Wishes!!!🙂

    December 26, 2012 at 9:49 pm

  2. hahaha….
    Here’s something I wrote on cricket, I hope you like it🙂
    http://nawabimusings.blogspot.com/2012/10/urdu-musings-bharat-pak-cricket-match.html

    August 4, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    • Oh how I wish you hadn’t mentioned this because I wesy bhi was going through it and thinking about commenting or linking it up here on my blog😦
      But I LOVE that post!❤

      August 5, 2013 at 12:23 am

Leave a Reply

