Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

So Much Happening.

When a country is at the verge of a possibly great change, all there is common between millions is excitement and hopes. How I wish all turns out good. It happened in Syria, now its happening here.

  • Little time left for elections.
  • TUQ stood up for a change towards better laws and democracy according to the country’s constitutions.
  • Opposition parties have joined hands ‘against’ the demands of TUQ, declaring his act ‘undemocratic’.
  • A sea of supporters who include children, women, and men have been protesting peacefully together with their new leader for a change. (No rain or bad weather stops them)
  • Government organizes a ten member delegation which reaches to the location and sits with TUQ to resolve the matter and look into it ‘carefully’.
  • Pakistanis praying for better results.

And every dark cloud has a silver lining…

 

6 responses

  1. JasmineKyleSings

    Good luck revolution is not easy but you can do it!

    January 17, 2013 at 10:52 pm

  2. My personal opinion; this is the era when everything we see is an illusion. This revolution we see coming is part of it, I think. Even though, I know this is when we are supposed to look to the bright side, be optimistic. But no, it is all an illusion. See Egypt? They got the revolutioon. But think about it, ponder upon their current situation… Did we really win there?

    January 17, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    • I think I agree. Oh the world of illusions- stop confusing us.

      January 21, 2013 at 3:08 pm

  3. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back in a couple of weeks!

    February 2, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    • Thanks to you for coming by and dropping a sweet comment🙂
      You are most welcome to camp out more here! As much as you like😉

      February 3, 2013 at 1:20 am

Leave a Reply

