Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

A for apple, B for Ball~

I have no idea why I am posting this, and this is a very stupid post.

As I told I am teaching a kid nowadays, it has obviously affected my thinking and attitude. I am learning to be patient, to listen attentively, and to let that little girl do the way she wants. Sadly, I can not always boss around!πŸ˜€

Teaching is learning twice!

Plus, I will use my childish ways even when I am not in the role! For example, look at the following verses that I texted my aunt today:

A for Apple,

B for Ball,

Are you free?

May I call?

C for Cat,

D for Dot.

Here are mangoes,

That I bought!

E for Elephant,

F for Fish,

I love Biryani!

What’s your fave dish?

(=D Lol, are you enjoying?)

G for Gorilla,

H for Horse,

This is a cat,

And this is a mouse!

I for Island,

J for Jack,

There is the key,

At your back!

K for Kangaroo,

L for Love!

I like birds,

Sparrow and dove!

(Genius. ;))

M for Master,

N for Night,

I pray for you!

With all my might!

(These are all sudden couplets! Please don’t doubt my senses.)

So this was it. You see, I am too busy teaching her, in any way that I can think of! My aunt, the one I texted all that stuff, is well-experienced. She has done Montessori Training Course from a well-reputed institute here, and she gives me some very valuable advices! Btw, she loved my attempt!πŸ˜€

So well, that’s all for today. I really hope I don’t post much about this teaching experience, because you get bored or not, I certainly will.πŸ˜‰

8 responses

  1. A wonderful poemπŸ™‚ Take it all the way to Z.

    June 29, 2013 at 2:23 am

  2. It’s good to get in touch with basics now and thenπŸ™‚
    I like you A-Z list.
    With the power vested in me with the A-Z award I bestow it on youπŸ˜€

    More details here: http://mindblur.wordpress.com/2012/02/16/awesome-really-thanks/ AND also here
    http://thenomadicsoliloquist.wordpress.com/2013/06/30/quintet-of-radiance-five-ennobling-awards/

    I hope to be doing a formal post on that some other timeπŸ™‚

    June 30, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    • Oh thankyou so much! I am just soo pleased! =)
      And yes, it’s great to ‘get in touch with basics now and then’!πŸ™‚
      Best regards!

      July 1, 2013 at 9:02 am

  3. I like it !πŸ™‚

    July 3, 2013 at 9:23 pm

  4. lol…made my dayπŸ™‚

    July 12, 2013 at 1:40 pm

Leave a Reply

