Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

The Golden hour; the grand arrival of magnificent clouds which darken the view from my window, and the sweet smell of rain as the first drop falls on the ground- all at the sun rise: I’m loving it!

Photos from my mobile phone for the weekly photo challenge The Golden Hour. I guess I had been lucky enough that it rained here at Suhoor, so I got some pics for my blog.

The magnificient clouds..

They are coming..
It is going to rain..

Love at first sight..

Other photos that I have fallen in love with:

30 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

    • randomlyabstract says:

      No. I intentionally changed my blog theme so that the colors look absorbing. Really! 😉 (Did you notice a shade of yellow peeping as you tried to load the blog? That had been my theme before this post! 🙂 )
      Greetings Bradley and Thankyou for your kind visit!
      Please do come again! =)
      -Maria

Leave a Reply

