Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

You are amazing!! And you know that, don’t you?

Because if you don’t, then this post will let you know that you are! And if you already do, it will only confirm it for better!

Awards, for me, are lovely tokens of appreciation and honor! This post is to specially thank all those lovely readers who have nominated me for some very amazing awards! And also, to pass these tokens to those that deserve it better..

The awards that I show-cased previously in my post “Two and a hundred” have their rules pending. Plus, I have been nominated by two THREE more bloggers! So here I go.🙂

super-sweet-blogging-awardThe Super Sweet Blogging Award

That indeed is the ‘sweetest’! And I feel elated to have this! It has been given to me by Amira.

The rules of this award are:

  1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you. >Thanked her in this post. But of course, I will thank you again because this has excited me all over twice!🙂
  2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions. > The questions that she has asked in her post Trophy Closet are:
    • Cookies or Cake? – Cakes! Ice-cream cakes especially, Fudge is awesome too!
    • Chocolate or Vanilla? – I like both, but I’d prefer chocolate! Preparing one for me?😉
    • Favorite sweet dish? – Well, lab-e-shireen. Or you may call it fruit trifle.
    • When do you crave sweet things most? – While studying! Seriously.
    • Sweet nickname? – Mars, my friends call me that. Though I’d like to stay Maria here.🙂
  3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post. > Did so. Thanks again!

  4. Nominate your nominees on their blog.

>Below are four sweet bloggers whom I have nominated for this award! Congratulations and really, you deserve it!🙂

If you are interested in answering ‘sweet’ questions, then please answer those that amira asked me. I can’t think of any better!😉

♦ White Pearl

♦ Mary Clever

♦ Ardizza

♦ Sweetsaltyandscrumptious

……………………………………………………………………………………………..

liebster award

The Liebster Blog Award

This too is from Amira and is one of the best! I love it!
Liebster in German means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’ but it can also mean “favorite”..

The rules for this one are:

  1. List eleven random facts about yourself.
  2. Nominate eleven other bloggers for the Liebester Award.
  3. Notify these bloggers.
  4. Ask eleven questions that the bloggers must answer upon accepting the Liebester Award
  5. Answer the eleven questions that you were asked when you were nominated.

    The Eleven Facts!

    (Eleven? Really, eleven? And I am stuck on the first.)
    Alright, here:

    • I wrote my first poem when I was nine titled ‘Guess who make these?’ (Which stands for: Who Is Our Creator?)🙂
    • I am the type who saves everything, from gift-wrappers to old chit-chats so that I cherish the memories later! I find it difficult to forget things, or people.
    • Tablet, iPhone, or Laptop – these are currently in my wish list. So feel free to gift any of these.😉
    • I have a huge collection of memories: from embarrassing moments that are always as embarrassing as were in the first place! *blushes*. And happy moments which are always pleasing to think of! (Isn’t this similar to the second point?)
    • I am very bad at making decisions. For instance, I will think a hundred times before changing a blog theme, and will end up on the one I use, miserably.
    • I like to paint, sketch, and write. (I have said that before. But you see, the rules doesn’t say it has to be a new fact!)
    • I have a list of countries in my travel wish-list. Malaysia has always hold magic for me, maybe because of its name.
    • I am badly stuck at point eight.
    • I was very fascinated by Enid Blyton books when I was a kid.🙂
    • While in school, I participated in Spelling Bee competition and won the district round! Then our name appeared in the local newspaper as ‘spelling bee stars’! (Another memory for the list..)
    • I rarely use Twitter, and I have begun to dislike Facebook too. I like to socialize, but these platforms now bore me.

    Now The Answers:Amira has asked the following fun questions:

    • Why do you blog?

    I blog to share, so that I can pour my feelings and relax!

    • If you can be another person for a day, who do you choose to be?

    Personally there are few roles I might like to switch but just a day won’t satisfy. So I’d select being a President!

      • Why do you choose to be that person? (this makes it easier answering doesn’t it?) :)

      Because the authorities that I will be granted will almost make me feel I have got a magic wand!😉 You see, I have a day’s switching only. So I will borrow this role and make permanent amendments to set things right!

      • If you were to exchange your hands with someone else for 24 hours, whose hands would you have? (I borrowed this question from someone)

      Umm, 24 hours? My mother then!

      • Why did you choose the person you chose above. :)

      Cuz she has the most beautiful hands always taking care of me! 

      • What is the color of the outfit you are wearing right now?

      Its black with bright-colored flowers!

    • Why do you think I asked that last question?Haha! All I can say is ‘God knows and you know’!😉 Oh if you had asked me what color I have for Eid, I’d tell more ecstatically!
      • What is the exact thought running through your mind right now?

      That its kinda tough answering. And also, what am I going to ask my nominated bloggers?!😉

      • If you got the chance to get reborn to this world, what would you want to be different about you?

      I don’t know what I could change about myself, but I’d definitely refrain from all and any mistakes that I have made.

      • What is the best movie you have watched in your entire life?

      There certainly are certain movies that I enjoyed for certain, but that one best movie is yet to come!😉

      • What is the one question that I should be asking you, instead of all of the above?

      Wait. *Thinking hard*.. What’s your favorite dish? And I would be writing here a list!😀

      Now For My nominees:

      Tanumoy Biswas.
      Ain Riz.
      Mohammad Sarosh.
      Silent Fingers
      Sir Utham
      Mam Tanveer Rauf.
      Akanksha.
      Sumaiya.
      Khaula Nazir.
      Minuscule Moments.
      Niki.

    • Questions for you:

      Whoops! Should I do that with you? I will try to be easy with my question Because you eleven deserve the Liebster award so well! Liebster In german;as I told, means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’ but it can also mean “favorite”.. and your blog for me is a wonderful spot!

    Who is your ideal?
    Your best quality in your own eyes?
    Most memorable moment?
    Your favorite color?
    A dream yet to be accomplished?
    Patriotic?
    Favorite book?
    Meat or vegetable?
    Fiction or poetry?
    One thing you’d change in this world if given a chance?

The above elevens are free to:

  1. Answer all questions and take the award.
  2. Not answer any question, but still take the award!😉

(Oh and if you choose the second option, then please be kind enough to leave a blogging tip here in the comments! That will do equally fine!🙂 )

……………………………………………………………………………………..

Yipee! Done with that too! Now is another award by the very awesome gegebearbear: Two Rights Attempting To make A Left! ‘Happily married couple taking one day at a time to reacquaint with one another after surviving life-threatening illnesses!’

Thanks a million for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blog Award. You both hold so much inspiration yourself, for the rest of the world!

very-inspiring-blogger-award1

The award rules

Display the award logo on your blog.

Link back to the person who nominated you.

Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements. (I’m so sorry WordPress! You shall be very busy distributing ‘pingbacks’ as soon as I press the blue button!😀 )

For the ‘Very Inspiring Blogger Award’ I shall choose bloggers that I respect, and blogs that I love a whole lot. ;) They are those which inspire me, in the truest meaning of inspiration. And those that have made WordPress a wonderful place for me!

My nominees:

Amira.
Tanumoy Biswas
.
Silent Fingers.
Utham.
Niki.
Ain Riz.
Sumaiya.
Mohammad Sarosh.
Seapunk2.
Sunshine.
Margie.
Sindhu.
Ajaytao.
Sahrish.
Aisha.

Last but not the least, is this special award which holds enormous encouragement and inspiration. Yes, the Shine On Award!

shine-on-awardAwarded to me by my two superb friends, White Pearl and Moniba! I send in your way barrels of warm wishes and thankfulness!

Rules of the awards:

  • State seven things about yourself.
  • Link to 15 other bloggers.

Seven things: Extract the first or the last seven from the ‘Eleven facts’ or find them here.

I shall nominate for this award, all those super-awesome bloggers that I found in the starting of this blog i.e. when ‘RandomlyAbstract’ was a new-born. The posts were stupid, they contained typos, grammatical mistakes, excessive emotions. But these people helped me to move on. And encouraged me to write more.

Now that I check back, I realize how much their connection meant to me, and that ‘bloggers’ are the most wonderful strangers.

Among these,

– some don’t post as often as they used too. Some have almost abandoned their blog.😦

– some still write. And write fantastic as usual! I feel unfortunate to have lost connection. So this is to let them know that their blogs are superb! I look forward to reading your blogs again! Shine on as you always do!🙂

Nominees: (I can nominate 15+15= 30 25😉 )

  1. Samar. connected in September 2010 on Eid Mubarak!
  2. Classy Rose. connected in January 2011 on Happy Birthday to me:).
  3. Woomie. connected in February 2011 on This Valentine…
  4. 999littlebigthings. connected in April 2011 on Pakistan-India Semifinal match!P.s. DOnt make worldcup a war!.
  5. Sharifah. connected in May 2011 on Sarcasm and Violence..Does class difference really matter??.
  6. Bodhirose. connected in May 2011 on My Mother!.
  7. Hottab. connected in August 2011 on The Person Whose Advice I Seek First.
  8. Yasmine. connected in August 2011 on Beauty..
  9. Misaal Shah. connected in August 2011 on My Blog Is my Best Friend..!
  10. Anita. connected in August 2011 on Loneliness;a great blessing!
  11. Patti Kuche. connected in August 2011 on Weekly Photo Challenge: Flowers
  12. The Island traveler. 
  13. Dorisrudddesigns.
  14. Changeversations. connected in September 2011 on Weekly Photo Challenge: Up
  15. Jeanne. 
  16. Frizztext.
  17. Cocomino. connected in September 2011 on Weekly Photo Challenge: PATH
  18. Arvee.
  19. Maggie L.R. connected in September 2011 on Weekly Photo Challenge: TEXTURE
  20. Grightnow. connected in September 2011 on Weekly Photo Challenge:FACES
  21. DayIStartedReading. connected in October 2011 on Weekly Photo Challenge: SUNSET
  22. Juanita. connected in October 2011 on Weekly Photo Challenge: FALL
  23. Bindu. connected in October 2011 on Get Fresh!
  24. Wordsfallfrommyeyes. connected in November 2011 on Cats and Dogs!
  25. Tom Baker. connected in November 2011 on Truth or Dare?

The Twenty-five bloggers listed above also get to take the Sunshine Award, presented to me by Tanumoy.

sunshine-award

Additionally, I nominate the following three blogs for the ABC award, also presented by Tanumoy:

>iamamiraa
>naseham
>Moniba

Also all the above linked blogs in whatsoever category deserve the Awesome Blog Content award, because that is exactly the reason they have been linked: Awesome Blog Content! So feel free to accept this.🙂

abc-awardThe Awesome Blog Content Award requires you to share something about you, a word or a sentence alphabetically!

I will put things that came first in my mind with the respective alphabet, and those that my life relates to.

A : Awesome, my favorite word! Amazing; that you are, since you have been reading this never-ending post.😉

B: Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, one favorite line.

C: Cold Coffee and Cold nights. And Crazy, that I am.

D: DairyMilk, fave chocolate! Dreams, that I’d like to follow.

E: Errors, that you and I both make.

F: Fikar and Fiqar- I look forward to research on famous and infamous works, especially poems of some fakirs. Another: Friends and family, which mean to me my world.

G: Gorgeous; that you are!

H: History, that intrigues me. Honestly humbled, that I feel right now.

I: Islam; is my religion.

J: Jewellery, that is said to be a girl’s best friend! (Or was it diamond?)

K: Kashmir, the paradise on Earth.

L: Love. Life. love life!

M: My mother; My Marah Jameel!

N: Names, they also intrigue me.

O: Oblivious, that we have become of our surroundings.

P: Purity, that I seek.

Q: Questions, those that if not rightly answered can be harmful.

R: Rain, that I love!

S: ‘Someone somewhere is thinking of you.’

     Always made me curious if that holds true!

T: Trust, that I do easily.

U: Unpredictable, that I sometimes get.

V: Vintage things, that I love.

W: ‘Why?’, the root of many problems, and also to many solutions.

X: Xtra cheese, please!

Y: You. Thank you for being around!

Z: Zigzag, that life is.

So that is all. Forgive me for the 2116 words! Yes right, you made it to 2116.😉

Much love,

Maria.

77 responses

  1. Ajaytao2010

    Thank you so much dear

    July 22, 2013 at 11:10 am

    • My pleasure sir! You have a great blog, and I follow it day to day!🙂

      July 22, 2013 at 11:12 am

      • Ajaytao2010

        thank you dear🙂🙂

        please one request dear please call me Ajay
        and not eir please we are all friends and equal
        no senior and no one is junior okay please:)🙂

        July 22, 2013 at 11:18 am

        • If you like it that way.. Sure thing.🙂

          July 22, 2013 at 11:26 am

          • Ajaytao2010

            Let me thank you dear
            you are like a daughter to me dear

            July 22, 2013 at 11:28 am

          • I am deeply honored by your kind words! Thankyou!

            July 22, 2013 at 11:35 am

          • Ajaytao2010

            thank you dear my blessing for you always dear

            July 22, 2013 at 11:36 am

          • 🙂🙂

            July 22, 2013 at 11:40 am

          • Ajaytao2010

            🙂🙂

            July 22, 2013 at 11:41 am

  2. Thankyou Maria! And Congratulations on receiving all those awards🙂

    July 22, 2013 at 12:36 pm

  3. I can’t believe I read such a long post without even once scrolling down to check how long it is😀
    THANKYOOUUU MARIA!! =D
    You’re the one person who always motivates me to blog and I thank you for that.🙂
    *Feeling special*❤
    Love you loads!

    July 22, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    • Hahah love you even more Sumaiya!!🙂
      So glad you read till the end! I wasn’t very sure if anyone would read the entire of it lol!😉
      You have been nominated because your blog is awesome, and you are motivated to write more because people like me love to read what you write!
      Stay blessed.❤

      July 22, 2013 at 2:30 pm

  4. Awh, even I dunno about you before but I’m thanking you for this award. I’m feeling special! It’s too sweet. Thank you, dear ☺ xx

    July 22, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    • Looking forward to connect. And the pleasure is all mine.🙂
      Keep blogging fantastic as you always do!🙂

      July 22, 2013 at 3:09 pm

  5. Oh wow !!!😀 You have got such a bundle of awards wow I am amazed to see ! You truly deserve all of them and It was lovely reading about you ! I can’t imagine a girl who is so sweet and funny can write so mature posts….Really you are amazing ! Like a family member to me now…..Love you so much🙂 Somewhere someone is thinking of you, makes me curious too😉 lol and I love rain too !
    And thanks for this sweetest award lol Really happy to receive that ! Will do a post soon to thank you ! Love you for this😉
    Keep writing and inspiring people like that….You have the energy and charm in you ! Love xx

    July 22, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    • Lalarukh do I have words to thank you for this?😉
      You are AMM-AZINGGG, do you know that? Keep coming to my blogs, I really love how you inspire and encourage me to ‘not stop’.
      Best regards xx

      July 25, 2013 at 11:16 am

      • I will forever;) Love your blog and the way you write so I read your things because I love to read them🙂 Keep writing like that always🙂 And you are amazing ! Much more than me🙂 Love you ! xx

        July 25, 2013 at 3:41 pm

  6. Khaula Nazir

    Thank you so much for these. And congratulations.🙂

    July 22, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    • Pleasure🙂
      Keep writing and inspiring!

      July 25, 2013 at 11:17 am

      • Khaula Nazir

        :))

        July 26, 2013 at 7:09 am

  7. Not that i know how it works, i am glad still for the nomination. Thank you.
    You make A.B, C all the more special. Not sure if that’s again something the little kid is to be hailed for🙂

    July 23, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    • Pleasure is mine. The award system might be annoying for some, but it’s just to appreciate your blog.
      As for the student, it’s been a month now. It’s getting difficult too, because it needs soo much tolerance!
      Anyway, thank you for taking out your time. Keep visiting!🙂

      July 23, 2013 at 10:30 pm

  8. Ain Riz

    Love this, this is so much fun. your ‘my heart’s clustered town’ is my all time favorite read, would u mind if i share it on my facebook with your name? Thanks again for sweet nomination here are the answers
    Who is your ideal? Carrie Bradshaw (minus her colorful life) she was the reason I started blogging and it was her that prompted me to rent out an apartment in NY and buy the same lappy as hers. Love her writings and her shoes
    Your best quality in your own eyes? I forgive easily
    Most memorable moment? When I got scholarship in BBA when my Amma and Abba’s eyes shone with pride and happiness. It was my goal never to burden my parents with expenses of my education, by the grace of Allah I achieved this goal throughout my academic year
    Your favorite color? Red
    A dream yet to be accomplished? A published writer and having 3rd Master’s in Sociology from NY
    Patriotic? A little bit
    Favorite book? Many, notably Persuasion and Raja Gidh
    Meat or vegetable? Both,
    Fiction or poetry? Fiction
    One thing you’d change in this world if given a chance? Karachi, I hope my city and country become as civil as my other homeland USA

    July 23, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    • Oh Ain, thankyou for taking out time for leaving this lovely comment!
      You can definitely share it on facebook, I will be happy and honored. (Wesy, I am already following you on fb😉 )

      To be honest, I didn’t know much of Carrie before. So I will especially research on her shoe collections now! Oh and her writings too of course!😉

      Glad to read your ‘Most Memorable Moment’! Nothing can ever match the happiness which a daughter feels when she makes her parents proud of her!
      Studying abroad has been a dream to me for some time, esp. now that I am looking for a good university for studies. Oh and is Sociology interesting?

      And well, I hope the same for Pakistan. It’s people like us who can bring a change…
      Best wishes for your life ahead- may you turn out to be an excellent published author in near future! I will make sure to be the first to grab your book (or any published work).😀
      Best regards,
      Maria.

      July 23, 2013 at 11:32 pm

      • Ain Riz

        Thank you wow that’s you Maria thanks for liking my posts. If u need any help regarding studies here in USA let me know. It’s a great country to live and study and people over here are generally supportive of our people so u will have no problem. I hope u achieve your dreams and thanks for ur kind words again🙂 and I make sure to keep on reading ur blog

        July 23, 2013 at 11:37 pm

        • Lol yes, that was me! I couldn’t hold on liking your updates about fasting and that you miss pakoray and karelay qeema!😉
          Some relatives live there in Atlanta and the institutes there are terrific! But I don’t think I will be able to go study there..😦
          And thanks to you for your kind wishes and words! Yes please do keep visiting my blog, it pleases me beyond words! =)

          July 23, 2013 at 11:46 pm

  9. Great Going..Congrats..for all these awards and Many more to come..🙂

    July 23, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    • Thanks a billion Harsha for your visit and appreciative comment!🙂

      July 23, 2013 at 11:34 pm

      • All Pleasure is Mine..Keep it up..🙂

        July 23, 2013 at 11:38 pm

        • 🙂 If bloggers like you keep encouraging, I sure will keep blogging my random ramblings!

          July 23, 2013 at 11:48 pm

          • Encouragement is always there Maria..Just keep Blogging and Moving and never stop on anything..🙂

            July 23, 2013 at 11:53 pm

          • Thankyou!🙂

            July 25, 2013 at 1:28 am

  10. congrats friend for the great awards u deserve it🙂 and thanks so much for the nomination

    July 24, 2013 at 6:58 am

  11. You have a generous, kind heart my friend. You bring sunshine and inspiration to those around you. Congratulations ! Thanks for sharing this award. Truly a joy and an honor.

    July 25, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    • Thankyou for coming! Your beautiful comment and admiration has truly made my day!🙂

      July 25, 2013 at 1:49 pm

  12. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    Wow, you have been BUSY!!!

    A wonderful celebratory post of some great blogs. I definitely agree with you on Amira – she’s wonderful.

    There’s a lot of work in this post I can see. Awesome🙂

    July 25, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    • It was all worth it- having these lovely people like you back on my blog!🙂
      And yes, Amira sure is wonderful, and her blog is amazing! I feel very lucky to be knowing her..
      Thankyou for your kind words. I really appreciate the visit. =)

      July 26, 2013 at 11:22 pm

  13. congrats, Maria, for your awards!

    July 25, 2013 at 4:16 pm

  14. Thank you, maria, for the award and i’ll let you know that i read the entire post! You have that quality of keeping readers glued to your posts!🙂 Thanks once again!🙂 and i love the traffic you have here at your blog!😀 keep blogging like this😀

    July 25, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    • Lol that really is great to know!😉
      And my pleasure it was! Keep writing fantastic like you do! =)

      July 26, 2013 at 11:00 pm

  15. wonderful to see the blog love blessings and thank you for sharing your joys – i appreciate and feel honored…☼sunHUGS and abundant peace, my friend.

    July 25, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    • Yaay! =)
      Your comment has really filled me with ‘abundant joy’! Thanks a million for your lovely words! Glad to know you, your blog is utterly amazing!

      July 26, 2013 at 10:50 pm

      • you’re welcome, Maria…thank you too!! ☺

        July 27, 2013 at 4:30 pm

  16. Congratulations~ Cheers!!😀

    July 26, 2013 at 1:00 am

  17. Hi Maria.
    Thank you for the mention on your blog.

    I do visit your blog every now and then. I enjoy reading your posts.
    Maybe, I’ll comment more on the posts from now on.

    July 26, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    • Thankyou Misaal. Its a pleasure to know that you do, and I will be really glad if you begin to give your feedbacks again.
      Best wishes!

      July 26, 2013 at 10:09 pm

  18. Thanks a TON….dear..!!!!!!
    🙂

    & lots of best wishes 2 u…!!

    July 26, 2013 at 9:10 pm

  19. Thank you so much, Maria, for the shine on award. Congratulations, and it’s good
    to reconnect again.🙂

    July 27, 2013 at 4:56 am

  20. Hi there, thanks for the nomination and congrats on your many awards… Have a great day!🙂

    July 27, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    • Thankyou for coming and leaving such lovely words!🙂
      Have a great day!🙂

      July 27, 2013 at 3:13 pm

      • You’re welcome..🙂

        July 27, 2013 at 3:19 pm

  21. Awww, thank you🙂 I’ll do my best to add on my blog as well, been super busy😉

    July 28, 2013 at 2:21 am

  22. please accpet my humble thanks and apologies😦 i dont know how to accept awards and answer them back to the one who nominates me. my friend does it every time for me. so i hve to ask him:)

    July 29, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    • There really is no need to follow on the rules, I feel they keep one bounded to accept an award while the purpose is merely to tell how much I appreciate your blog!
      And the pleasure is mine =) You sure are one enlightening soul!

      July 31, 2013 at 1:14 pm

  23. hello Maria! my fur-friend Chuckles wants to drop in and say thanks for me:
    http://wp.me/p1RzUf-2Am
    have a wonderful weekend and ☼sunHUGS!

    August 2, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    • This is the sweetest ‘thankyou post’ and I love it!🙂

      August 2, 2013 at 10:37 pm

  24. Dearest Maria,
    Thank you for all the nice words sent my way. Much humbled🙂
    And thank you for the nomination too.

    I loved reading your answers to my questions.
    And Mars huh🙂 nice one.

    August 5, 2013 at 7:37 am

    • Hey thankyou for coming around and leaving your wonderful reply. Nominating you was a pleasure because I have always considered you as an inspiration for me🙂
      Glad you liked the answers🙂
      Wish you all the best!

      August 5, 2013 at 6:19 pm

  25. Ajaytao2010

    I Nominate you for A Bunch of Awards – 13 Nominations

    please choose any 2 awards out of the 13
    accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/a-bunch-of-awards-13-nominations/

    August 14, 2013 at 1:44 am

    • Thankyou Ajaytao for the nomination!! Means a whole lot!😀

      August 14, 2013 at 6:51 pm

      • Ajaytao2010

        thank you dear you may choose 3 awards

        August 14, 2013 at 7:16 pm

        • Hehe thankyou again😀

          August 14, 2013 at 9:10 pm

          • Ajaytao2010

            thank you dear

            August 14, 2013 at 9:12 pm

          • thanks to you!! I am very happy to receive the honors!🙂

            August 14, 2013 at 9:19 pm

          • Ajaytao2010

            thank you dear so much and I am to make you smile dear 🙂🙂🙂

            August 14, 2013 at 10:36 pm

  26. Ajaytao2010

    Thank you so much dear

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/08/24/super-bunch-of-awards-30-nomination/

    August 24, 2013 at 9:01 pm

  27. Pingback: A BIG THANK YOU FOR THE KINDNESS!! | Shades of Sunrise

Leave a Reply

