Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Lalarukh! You look stunning!

[ Okay so, a totally flop way to start this but I don’t know how we do this, Lala. I remember making those daily count-down reminders and childish paintings on Samar’s wedding but that was that. This is this. (so wise, I know ^_^ ]

Alright, you’re supposed to blush bat bat pe and we girls are supposed to sit in a HUGE circle singing songs. That’s how we do it, no? And there’s all these mithaai for you:

They say that the best wedding tip is to realize that one person is always right. And the other is husband.

lala8

Summing up from your last post on Anger Management, I think you’re pretty good at this. So he’s truly blessed. ^_^

You’re a wonderful person over all: you’re kind at heart, beautiful inside out, and talented. So yes, like I said, he’s very lucky.😉

And you’re lucky too. Because okay, where on earth do bloggers celebrate a wedding week without even (meeting door ki bat) seeing each other? =p

Lol, jk. Here’s your song:

^ If it doesn’t work, blame Arindam. =p

And here’s something else:

Rexie wrote that for you. <3

Rexie wrote that for you.❤

AND there’s something else too, which is pretty stupid but like I said, I don’t know how we do this.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Concluding, (meet you in comments iA😛 ) I wish you all the success, happiness, and love in this journey you’re about to start and may Allah always bless you and him (oh and I saw! (y)😉 ) and may you both live together a very happy life alwayz. Ameen. =)

P.S I’ve skipped the advices part (beta ye na krna, wo na krna, susral me dil jeetny ke 100 gur lol) because mothers, grandmother, aunts, dunya jahan ke rishtidaar are totally enough for doing this k. ^_^

49 responses

  1. rjl2727

    what do you mean flop?? you are doing a tremendous job. i was like staring at the food and being hungry, and then the music came on, which is beautiful.

    January 26, 2014 at 6:54 pm

    • Haha. Thank you VERY much for your presence here today. Glad you liked the music and stuff. ^_^

      January 26, 2014 at 7:07 pm

  2. wow is stupendous.. this is so beautiful.. somebdy send me lalas pic plzzz… if nt here then by mail.. i want to see how she looks at hr wedding… plzz somebody…
    i loved the thought of this blog.. u r doin a gr8 job,,

    January 26, 2014 at 7:02 pm

    • Her wedding is on 7th, and I’m not sure if she will share her personal pics. If she does, sure!
      And thank you so so much, Aiman. I’m very glad you liked these efforts.🙂

      January 26, 2014 at 7:37 pm

      • these are wrth liking…….

        January 27, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    • I’ll sure show you my pic Aiman, Just need your prayers🙂

      January 26, 2014 at 8:08 pm

      • Even I want pics, lala you promised me long beforeee😀

        January 26, 2014 at 11:40 pm

      • my prayers are always with u love…..

        January 27, 2014 at 12:56 pm

  3. *Blushing* He he he *Blushing* Thank you Maria *Blushing* This is so beautiful just like my dream wedding and I’m feeling like a princess really…. First of all tumhari tareef : This is wonderful Maria the ideas are so perfect lagta hai sara din lagaya hai sochnay me😉 I LOVE everything…
    Mithae bohat delesh hai such me aur tum logo ne itni zada khila di hai k ab aur gunjaesh nae rahi😛 Aur bhae tum tu bohat achay songs gaati hun aur dholki b bajati ho mujhe b sikha du😛 Aur mene saari tips pallu se baandh li hain don’t worry I’ll never let you down🙂 InshAllah ! And The song…I LOVE this song it is just perfect❤ The poem Rexie wrote for me is so beautiful and the slide show you have made, Maria it is superb❤❤ Totally LOVE !!
    Maria you know you can plan the best wedding and I'm thinking k meri real weddig aj hai feeling like that…Bohat acha hai meri jan sab kuch you are my chuni muni cutey Maria and I love you ! And I forgot, you are looking so beautiful bhae tumhara dress bohat pyara ha meray se b zada ;p
    Love you LOADS sab tareefun k leye bhi😛 Aur is sab k leye bhi….BEST DHOLKI EVER❤ Muah Love you and you can't see my smile while I read this😛 *Blushing* *Blushing* :p

    January 26, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    • Hahaha.
      *takes a pic while you smile*
      So glad you liked this. lol han waqai pura din lagaya hae, I just knew aj “main event” hae and had no clue karna kia hy. I literally stayed awake Fajr ke bad and had puri bhaji for breakfast so yes, I’m celebrating. =p

      Thank you, thank you. I’ll send you a photo of me so that your tareefen come true.😉 Mithaai achi thi na? I would’ve added Dairymilk too, but then I was like nhi, ziada chahye hogi phir. =p

      It made you happy and that means everything, lala. =]

      January 26, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    • Aur behna… kya baat hai yaar… tu to superstar ban gayi… Duniya ki sabse unique shaadi mubaarak🙂

      Aur ye baat to maan ni padegi… Maria badi hoke wedding planning badi achchhi karegi… What say?

      Chal itna hans rahi hai to thoda aur hans le… Main bhi photo kheench loon teri… Jam ke mithaai kha… aur zindagi bhar Maria ke advice follow kar🙂

      And keep smiling always🙂

      January 26, 2014 at 10:00 pm

      • Haha dekh lu mene kaha tha na😉 Thank you bhae !
        Yes you know she should do some course regarding event management ! Pher apni shaadi b khud plan keray gi😉
        Sure sure jiti merzi photo khenchu I’m here🙂 Advice tu mene pallu se baandh li hai already😉

        January 27, 2014 at 4:07 am

        • Correct! In fact brilliant idea… Maria yeh advice aap le lijiye… bahut paise bachenge😉 aur completely personalised shaadi bhi ho jaayegi🙂

          Aur haan Lala… sabko photo baant rahi hai to do chaar is gareeb ki jholi mein bhi dal dena… Agar man kare to🙂

          January 27, 2014 at 7:11 am

    • Aur haan… thoda chicken mere liye bhi chhor dena… Tere us chicken khaane waale post ke baat mujhe pataa hai, mere chicken pieces ko khatra hai😛

      January 26, 2014 at 10:03 pm

      • Lol you read that ? I thought you didn’t😛 Ab tu kha gae me sab😛

        January 27, 2014 at 4:12 am

        • Achchha hai, aapki galat fehmi door ho hayi🙂 Main to tera har post padhtaa hoon… Agar tu kahin likhna chhor de to hamaaraa kya hoga?🙂

          Aur tu SAB KHAA GAYI???…😦 Ja phir se mangwaa ke la… Aur haan mere dobaaraa aane tak aa jaane chaahiye… warna main mummy se complaint kar dunga…😛

          January 27, 2014 at 7:05 am

  4. Hayeee I’m Loving this😀

    January 26, 2014 at 8:10 pm

  5. Oh man she sure be blushing! aint you lala😀 wow! what an effort! You sure are trying hard to make it her most memorable event….and it should be!

    January 26, 2014 at 8:15 pm

  6. LASH🙂

    January 26, 2014 at 10:10 pm

  7. Haha I feel so excited..Hyperexcited😛
    Lala ki shaadi ne sabko khush kardiya😛
    Maria first tip haha😛 (Y)
    Maria tips dedeni chahiye cz shaadi k time pe she will be so out of minds, she wont even listen k baday kha bolrahe hain, normally hi waise rishtedaaroun ko sunte nahi hai. Ab toh yeh sunegi hi nahi. Shayad agar tum( even I’ll add some) dedo toh wohi yaad rakhle😛
    *lowers her glasses n glares at lala-lala sar nichey karo tum,mujhey ghorne ki zaroorat nahi sach kehrahi hoon, aajkal ki ladkiyou ko sharam hi nahi sar jhukao aur duppata sahi se lo sar pe-chashma wapas upar with a hooonh*

    January 26, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    • HAHAHHAHA. #perksofbeingmashriqi

      Lol yeah, I’ll try thinking of some tips. Last shadi Samar ki thi, she didn’t share her tips with me. =p You do it.
      Han wesy a bride rarely has time to listen to them all, because they say mind blank hojata hy. Shukrya for your presence. I like your gharara/pishwas/whatever thing you’re wearing.😉

      January 27, 2014 at 8:19 pm

      • Khadaduppata it is Maria! I love your sharara as well, nice color combination😀
        Haha yahan toh koi hai hi nahi k tips miley. Haan toh lala bibi…munh bandh karke baitho apna..khekhe kam kia karo, sasural walay kya bolenge kitni baatoni ladki. Aur yeh tum duptta sahi se lo kitne dafa kaha agar phir phisla toh sar se taank(stitch) doungi. (So barbaric LOL! :P) aur nazrey nichey rakhna sabko patar patar ghoorne ki zaroorat nahi hai. Aayi samjh?

        January 27, 2014 at 8:27 pm

        • Ah Hyderabadi KD❤
          Lol lala susraal walay kia bolengy =p Do as this woman-with-glasses-glaring-since-always says… Oh and next mithai pe you've to be like: Nae pleez, reham khao mjhpe =p
          *a nine year old girl runs to us and whispers: wo log agaye haen* OMG LALA AGAYE HAEN.

          January 27, 2014 at 8:35 pm

          • Hahaha so dramaybaazi Maria..
            Bus now I get out of the badi amma wala roop.😛 lala badi amma gayi nahi yahin hai kuch kia toh phir wapas ajayegi😛
            As the nine year old whispers in maria’s ear, maria starts khilkhilaofying like they do in movies and runs to the window yelling * baraat agayi baraaat agayi* LOL

            January 28, 2014 at 2:31 pm

          • Oh em gee, this word: khilkhilaofying! It gives me a – idk, khilkhilaof-ia just by reading it.
            Lol acha hy you get out of that old role, it didn’t suit your KD you know.

            January 28, 2014 at 6:33 pm

  8. lovely post, pics and all. . . awesome

    January 27, 2014 at 1:33 am

  9. reply to mails dude…😐

    January 27, 2014 at 7:16 pm

  10. Wow Maria! You’ve done a Fantastic job🙂 I’m loving it.❤

    January 28, 2014 at 6:07 pm

  11. L

    Great blog – I love the music you play on each page too🙂

    February 1, 2014 at 10:15 pm

  12. Pingback: Jo khaye wo pachtaye! | Randomlyabstract's Blog

  13. Tayyeba

    She didn’t invite me.😦

    February 5, 2014 at 1:30 pm

    • I invited you. I invited everybody and she invited everybody too, in an earlier post.

      February 5, 2014 at 2:12 pm

  14. Fantastic, Extra ordinary, Splendid post……
    Really loved your BLUSHING point & the Song from Zubeida….

    February 6, 2014 at 1:01 pm

  15. Maria u have done a wonderful job dear! dosti nibhane ka isse icha tareeka aur bhala ho v sakta hai kabhi?

    February 16, 2014 at 7:09 pm

  16. miss.mysterious

    Awwwh this was so sweet of you Maria❤ You are such an ahmazing person!😀

    Such a unique wedding this was and the best part is even if I am more than in year late I can have some mithai and enjoy cant I ? :3

    June 19, 2015 at 5:07 pm

Leave a Reply

