Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

Fifth blogversary! (6/9/15)

Heey.

randomlyabstract turns five today.

it’s kind of a mess right now, tbh. i also deleted the first one i wrote today. but for the sake of all them cool times i’ve had and people i’ve met and things i’ve written and read and enjoyed and the whole journey which helped me know and grow and stuff, here are free imaginary pizzas and desserts and chocolates and balloons!

thank you everyone for being there. please write a nicer celebratory post on yours.

love, Me.

30 responses

  1. Mabroook❤ Congratz!😛
    Masha Allah!:D FIVE years *.*
    Here is an imaginary trophy😄 only for you Maria!

    Thank YOU Maria for writing so wonderfully!
    Keep writing!

    September 7, 2015 at 1:32 am

    • Haha thank you so much! You’re one of the sweetest people I found this year. Jazakillah for the trophy, for your encouragement and love. Favorite stalker. xD Rem in prayers.❤

      September 8, 2015 at 10:32 pm

      • Welcome! I am also very glad to have found another Awesome Maria😀
        Waeeyaki ya 7elwa❤ you deserve it and much more!
        Stalker😄 haha yep😛
        In sha Allah! Remember me in your prayers as well!

        September 8, 2015 at 11:04 pm

  2. Quite a commitment Maria. Five years is a big piece of your life.

    So has it been worth it or just a bad habit?

    September 7, 2015 at 7:08 am

    • I tried answering this but can’t, right now. ;-; Not a bad ride though.🙂
      Also yes, it’s been a big piece.
      I sometimes see my life through it.
      Thank you so much for stopping by!❤

      September 10, 2015 at 9:17 am

  3. Happy Anniversary..:)

    September 7, 2015 at 8:57 am

  4. MUBARAKKKK!!
    I hope you get your momentum back and grace the blogosphere with a bang inshaAllah!
    Thank you for the Pizzas and the chocolates.
    Thank You for writing!
    Thank You for commenting on Typewriter.😉
    ❤️

    September 7, 2015 at 12:47 pm

    • I love you so freaking much!
      Jazakillah.❤ That means a lot to me.
      If I were to list them best friends I made from here, you’d top the list for being the coolest neighbor ever.

      September 11, 2015 at 9:44 pm

      • Love you too Padosi! ❤️
        Waiyyakum. =)
        Hah! I’m the best so I deserve to top the list. 😎
        Who can compete with my cool quotient, yo?!
        Xoxo!
        P.S: Alhamdulilah for you🙂

        September 12, 2015 at 10:49 pm

  5. Hiba

    Yay!! 🎉🎉🎁🎋🍕🍕

    September 7, 2015 at 4:01 pm

    • 😄
      Thank you for being here!! 💜

      September 11, 2015 at 9:47 pm

      • Hiba

        😎😎

        September 11, 2015 at 11:10 pm

  6. but dude, I only eat real pizzas and desserts and chocolate (not balloons, though..😛 )😥 not fair.
    :$ many congratulations! this really is SUCH an incredible feat😀
    May you never, ever stop writing. Ameen. :’)

    September 7, 2015 at 10:31 pm

    • Hahaha. Pizza’s on me. Come to Karachi. (You’re not here, right? I only say this to people who are not actually here.)😛
      THANK YOU SO MUCH.❤
      Aameen. Love you for this.

      September 10, 2015 at 11:26 pm

      • Yar kahan! I’ve never BEEN to Karachi besides maybe this one time that we had a stop over. And aye, I do not even remember that.😥
        ^Lucky for you, eh?😛

        Oh and you’re welcome, fella!😉

        September 21, 2015 at 2:18 pm

        • Haha aww. Nahi please, do come some time. We girls will paaaaaaaartyy, k? xD

          October 4, 2015 at 4:53 pm

          • AFFFF CARSEEEEE.
            ^this is what excitement does to my spellings.

            October 7, 2015 at 4:08 pm

  7. Happy blogoversary Maria. Congratulations.🙂

    September 7, 2015 at 11:35 pm

  8. Pizza’s, chocolates, balloons ? Where Where? Five whole years, WOW!!!
    Congratulations my little darling philosopher. The best writer. The best human being. I Love You.
    I love your blog. I feel like home here, really.
    Many Duaa’s for a beautiful, successful Future. May you live happily ever after, like in fairy tales. Love you loads !

    September 12, 2015 at 4:40 pm

    • Love you more. This warmed my heart. Thank you so much for the sweetest-comment-ever, Lalarukh! You say you feel home here and trust me I couldn’t get a better compliment! Jazakillah for the dua. ‘Happily ever after. Like in fairy tales.’ Sigh. :’) Aameen. I’ll always love this one.

      And. It’s your beauty that you see this so.🙂 x

      October 4, 2015 at 4:08 pm

  9. Congrats Lala… here is to bohat saray looking forward years of your beautiful writings (raising the glass of Coke).

    and that imaginary Pizza was yumm🙂

    September 16, 2015 at 11:46 pm

  10. oops i think i had too much of that coke last commented on lalarukhs blog and yahan b wrote her name…… my apologies for that🙂

    September 16, 2015 at 11:51 pm

    • Hahaha no prob about the name error. Too much of coke is a good enough excuse. xD
      THANK YOU SO MUCH.❤
      [TEAM PIZZA FOREVER!]

      October 4, 2015 at 4:11 pm

Leave a Reply

